Meet the Advocates

Please meet the Mudd Advocates below! The Advocates are happy to be contacted as a group (advocates-l@g.hmc.edu) or individually (see contact info below).

lisaspic
Lisa Goeller
 | lgoeller@g.hmc.edu
Lisa is a senior. She enjoys listening to vinyls, drinking tea, and watching videos of Oleg Kasynets.

11164648_10206321143485443_8032904141426243248_o
Joanna Ho
North Dorm | joho@g.hmc.edu
Joanna is a senior engineering major. In her free time, she enjoys learning to play different musical instruments (badly), watching Wes Anderson films, and napping.

unnamed
Erica Martelly
North Dorm| emartelly@g.hmc.edu
Erica is a senior Engineering Major. She works as a supervisor for the LAC and as a grader. You can usually find her baking, eating or online shopping.
screen-shot-2017-01-14-at-12-38-39-am
Anna Goetter
North Dorm | agoetter@g.hmc.edu
Anna is a sophomore and (probably) a joint Computer Science and Math major. She likes playing soccer, hiking, and doing anything that promotes campus consent culture!
Nisha Maheshwari
Drinkward Dorm | nmaheshwari@g.hmc.edu
Julio Medina
Linde Dorme | jamedina@g.hmc.edu
image1
Hannah Slocumb
Atwood Dorm | hslocumb@g.hmc.edu
Hannah Slocumb is a sophomore Chemistry major with an emphasis in Environmental Chemistry. She is originally from Fort Collins Colorado. In her limited spare time she is also a FEMunion officer and student researcher.
13901522_10208419344735815_8194871401993153424_n
Sarah Sedky
Off Campus | ssedky@g.hmc.edu
Sarah is a Junior CS major. She spends her free time doing yoga, going to concerts, and hanging out with her cat.